Spotlight: Lethal Game by Charlie Gallagher

Hey everyone!

Today is the publication day for Lethal Game by Charlie Gallagher! To mark its publication, I am sharing a spotlight post for you all to learn more about the book.


Title: Lethal Game
Author: Charlie Gallagher
Release Date: 11th November 2021
Publisher: Avon Books
Page Count: 400
Buy It Here (affiliate links): Amazon UK, Waterstones, Book Depository

GoodReads Synopsis:

He knows your name. Where you live. How to find your family.
If you don’t play the game, the people you love will die. If you lose the game, you will.

When DI Joel Norris and DS Lucy Rose are called to investigate the death of a young woman, found brutally murdered on a quiet country lane, they can have no way of knowing what lies ahead.

This killer makes his own rules, using his victims like chess pieces in a life-sized match of strategy and escape, with the highest stakes imaginable.

Norris and Rose are now pawns in the killer’s twisted contest.

Can they beat him at his own game before the next round begins and more innocent lives are taken?

A totally addictive, edge-of-your-seat, crime-thriller perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Ian Rankin and Stuart MacBride.


About The Author:

Charlie Gallagher has been writing for twenty years, most of that time as a hobby but with the dream of one day ‘doing it properly.’ Alongside this hobby it was necessary to have a day job which, for thirteen years, was as a serving U.K. police officer.

This career in policing opened up a whole new world of experiences and opportunities and he is now fortunate enough to be able to channel those experiences into stories on a full time basis.

Whilst a police officer, Charlie worked as a response officer, a member of a specialist tactical team, a detective and in a regional counter terrorism unit.

His books are thrillers and, rather unsurprisingly, policing and crime are central to the stories.

Charlie lives on the south coast of the U.K with his wife and two daughters, a springer spaniel, a tortoise and a cat with a far higher number of twitter followers. Charlie is published by Joffe Books and Avon, Harper Collins.

YOU CAN FIND CHARLIE HERE:
Website, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, GoodReads


Disclaimer: My posts often include affiliate links, which means that I receive a small commission for any purchase made through my links, but with no extra charge to you. Thank you for supporting me and my blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: