WWW Wednesday – 26th June 2024

Hey everyone!
It is time for this week’s WWW Wednesday post.
This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and brought back by Taking on a World of Words.


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

I am currently reading Why Mummy Drinks on Holiday by Gill Sims. As predicted, I am loving this so far! This series is one of my favourites!

I am also currently reading Don’t Forget To Scream by Marianne Levy. I’ve had this book on my kindle app for a while and started reading it because I had left my book at home and had time to wait on the school pick up, so this is now my “waiting in the car” book. So far, it’s incredibly interesting, and extremely relatable.


Recently Finished:

I recently finished reading Tender Is The Flesh by Agustina Bazterrica. This book was a lot to take in, but it certainly makes you think! Review to come.


Reading Next:

Next, I will be reading Demon by Matt Wesolowski. I absolutely love the Six Stories series, and this is the last book left for me to read, so I can’t wait!


What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Let me know in the comments!


Twitter – Facebook – Instagram – GoodReads – TikTok – Wish List

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started