WWW Wednesday – 1st May 2024

Hey everyone!
It is time for this week’s WWW Wednesday post.
This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and brought back by Taking on a World of Words.


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

I am currently reading Bad Apple by Alice Hunter which I received a copy of through NetGalley. My husband and I fly out for our honeymoon today, and I am planning to finish this during our flight.

Evelyn and I are currently reading The Christmasaurus by Tom Fletcher. We won’t be making any progress with this over the next week, as Evelyn is staying with my parents while we are away.


Recently Finished:

I haven’t finished anything new this week, as I have been so busy getting everything sorted, but there will definitely be something here next week.


Reading Next:

Next, I will be reading The Young Widows by S.J. Short. I received a copy through NetGalley, and am really excited about reading it.


What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Let me know in the comments!


Twitter – Facebook – Instagram – GoodReads – TikTok – Mastodon – Etsy Store – Wish List

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started