Wrap Up: May 2024

Hey everyone!
Today, I will be sharing my May wrap up with you all! I managed to read a good amount of books last month, mainly thanks to the travelling time on my honeymoon.

In May, I read a total of 5 books. Here’s what I read:


Books Read:

1 – The Young Widows by S.J. Short

I received a copy of The Young Widows by S.J. Short through NetGalley. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. Review to come.


2 – What A Flanker by James Haskell

READ MY REVIEW HERE!


3 – Bad Apple by Alice Hunter

I received an ARC of Bad Apple by Alice Hunter from Avon Books, through NetGalley, because I previously read The Serial Killer’s Wife by the same author. I actually enjoyed this one more! Review to come.


4 – Murder at the Whiteadder House by Jackie Baldwin

READ MY REVIEW HERE!


5 – Why Mummy Drinks at Christmas by Gill Sims

I had originally been saving Why Mummy Drinks At Christmas by Gill Sims for the Christmas period, but I just couldn’t wait any longer. This was easily my favourite book of the month! Review to come.


Which books did you read in May?
Which was your favourite of the month? 

Let me know in the comments!


Twitter – Facebook – Instagram – GoodReads – TikTok – Wish List

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started