WWW Wednesday – 8th April 2020

Hey everyone!

It is time for this week’s WWW Wednesday post. It isn’t really any different from last week, because this lockdown seems to be messing with my concentration, and I have also been busy doing things in the house that I wouldn’t usually have the time to do.

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and brought back by Taking on a World of Words.


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading:

I am currently reading The Career Killer by Ali Gunn. Last week, I had literally only just started this, and had only read a few pages, but I’m a little further in to the book now, and I am really enjoying it so far!


Recently Finished:

Killer Domes and the Chosen One by Gibbo Gibbs is still my most recently finished book. You can read my full review HERE.


Reading Next:

Next, I will be reading Our Bloody Pearl by D.N. Bryn. I am really excited for this one, and can not wait to read it!


What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?
Have you read any of these books? If yes, what did you think?

Let me know in the comments!

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 8th April 2020

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started